Shop
Barb's Flowers
523 University Street Henry, IL 61537
LOCAL: (309) 246-6000
0
Customer Reviews
Barb's Flowers
Local Henry, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Oct 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

My mother was very impressed with her dozen roses sent for her birthday. Would order from Barb's again!
Date: Aug 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great service: I placed an order online and immediately received a phone call about problems with the order. The business person was polite, informative, made suggestions, and answered questions. The difference in price was refunded promptly, always a positive! And best yet, the flower arrangement was beautiful! So pleased—will do business with Barb’s again.
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great same day service! Contacted me to ensure the order met specifications. Will definitely use Barb’s Flowers again.
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

They did a great job getting my Mom her flowers.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

My mom called me the moment she received the flowers from your shop the moment she got them. She was thrilled. She said they were absolutely beautiful. I for one was so thankful that I found your shop sinde I live in New York City. Had I ordered anywhere else my Mom would have gotten the flowers way after Mother's Day. Thanks for your wonderful expert service.
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

I ordered a flower arrangement for my parents anniversary, and they made a stunning arrangement! My Mom adores the bouquet they received. Very creative and immediate response to my order.
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Thank you for delivering to Lake Thunderbird!
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My in-laws were very pleased with their Christmas flowers - they said they were beautiful!
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Ordering was easy and the flowers looked great
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

friendly service and beautiful bouquet
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

The mothers loved them
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Stunning floral arrangement; excellent service/delivery on Mother's Day.
Date: Dec 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement and appreciate that you could coordinate delivery! Thank you
Date: Aug 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Smooth transaction. Customer was pleased
Date: Jun 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

You are wonderful. Even though I was told the wrong address for the funeral home, you managed to get it to the right one. I thank you very much! I was also told the flowers were very beautiful. Again, Thanks -A
Flower Delivery To Henry, IL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Yelp

Barb's Flowers
523 University Street
Henry, IL. 61537
Local: (309) 246-6000

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt