Shop
810 University Street Henry, IL 61537
LOCAL: (309) 246-6000
0
Order within 46 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Barb's Flowers
Local Henry, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Linda A

State/Province:IL

Flowers from Barb’s are always so fresh and perky. Our daughters are happy ordering from your website and Mike is most accommodating in delivering the arrangements to us. Thank you!
Date: Mar 11, 2022
Name: Stacy A

State/Province:MN

Amazing experience. It was so hard to find a local floral shop that could same day deliver to Lacon IL but found this gem! Was not disappointed! It was amazing. The bouquet of flowers and snacks were perfect. This place will definitely be a go to in the future! My mom loved her special gifts. Thank you for making it extra special!!
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Lynn D

State/Province:IL

I love the flowers that you put in my birthday bouquet from my son. The variety in the bouquet is just beautiful. Thank you so much and so glad you are here in Henry now :)
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Mindy A

State/Province:IL

Mindy absolutely loved her Valentines Day Flowers. Thank you for speedy service, great price, andn delivered on time
Date: Oct 05, 2021
Name: Kimberly R

State/Province:IL

My mother was very impressed with her dozen roses sent for her birthday. Would order from Barb's again!
Date: Aug 25, 2021
Name: Cheryl R

State/Province:IL

Great service: I placed an order online and immediately received a phone call about problems with the order. The business person was polite, informative, made suggestions, and answered questions. The difference in price was refunded promptly, always a positive! And best yet, the flower arrangement was beautiful! So pleased—will do business with Barb’s again.
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name: Ryan W

State/Province:MI

Great same day service! Contacted me to ensure the order met specifications. Will definitely use Barb’s Flowers again.
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: Michael S

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Melody W

State/Province:IL

They did a great job getting my Mom her flowers.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Harold M

State/Province:NY

My mom called me the moment she received the flowers from your shop the moment she got them. She was thrilled. She said they were absolutely beautiful. I for one was so thankful that I found your shop sinde I live in New York City. Had I ordered anywhere else my Mom would have gotten the flowers way after Mother's Day. Thanks for your wonderful expert service.
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name: Sarah K

State/Province:IL

I ordered a flower arrangement for my parents anniversary, and they made a stunning arrangement! My Mom adores the bouquet they received. Very creative and immediate response to my order.
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name: Wes W

State/Province:IN

Thank you for delivering to Lake Thunderbird!
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name: Staci E

State/Province:TX

My in-laws were very pleased with their Christmas flowers - they said they were beautiful!
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name: Erin C

State/Province:IL

Ordering was easy and the flowers looked great
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name: Carol M

State/Province:IL

friendly service and beautiful bouquet
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Lori S

State/Province:MS

The mothers loved them
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Sylvia M

State/Province:IL

Stunning floral arrangement; excellent service/delivery on Mother's Day.
Date: Dec 01, 2019
Name: Lorene D

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement and appreciate that you could coordinate delivery! Thank you
Date: Aug 05, 2019
Name: Keith G

State/Province:IL

Smooth transaction. Customer was pleased
Date: Jun 30, 2019
Name: Alice M

State/Province:IL

You are wonderful. Even though I was told the wrong address for the funeral home, you managed to get it to the right one. I thank you very much! I was also told the flowers were very beautiful. Again, Thanks -A